Digitalisation and enterprise

Society is the engine of change – digitization only accelerates it What was unthinkable not long ago has come true: a stranger is spending the night in your apartment – the reservation was made through an online portal and you don’t have to be at...

Governance and Organisation

Leader, Manager, you regularly exercise Governance acts, results of your organizational practice and your strategic vision. Also, through some extracts taken from this brochure designed by the Center Patronal, FER Genève, HEIG-VD and HEG-GE, we wanted to enrich your...

Recruitment vs Talent Acquisition

Talent Acquisition means a view of not only filling positions, but also utilization of the candidates and their skills that come out of a rigorous recruiting process as a means to fill similar positions in the future also. What is the difference between Recruitment...

Talent Management

While it is trite to say that the life of companies is transforming profoundly across the world, it is more difficult to clearly perceive how the current transformations will modify managerial practices. Talent Management Excerpts from “Talent Management” 2nd...

Remote Working

Finally, teleworking is seen as a possible response but above all a transformation opportunity for companies and regions. Teleworking appears as an alternative form of work organization to the classic “Fordist” scheme where the work is carried out in a...

Créativité et Méthode Herrmann

L’utilisation de la méthode Herrmann pour mieux communiquer, développer sa créativité et le travail en équipe. Par L. Timbal Duclaux I. – INTRODUCTION Le cerveau humain, avec ses 30 milliards de neurones, est le plus grand ordinateur jamais construit. Avec la...

Gestion et Talents

S’il est banal de dire que la vie des entreprises se transforme profondément à travers le monde, il est plus difficile de percevoir clairement comment les transformations actuelles vont modifier les pratiques managériales. La Gestion des Talents Extraits tirés de “La...

Télétravail

Enfin, le télétravail est perçu comme une réponse possible mais surtout une opportunité de transformation pour les entreprises, et les territoires. Le télétravail apparaît comme une forme d’organisation du travail alternative au schéma classique « fordiste » où...

Gouvernance et Organisation

Dirigeant, Manager, vous exercez régulièrement des actes de Gouvernance, résultats de votre pratique organisationnelle et de votre vision stratégique. Aussi, au travers de quelques extraits tirés de cette brochure conçue par le Centre Patronal, la FER Genève, la...

Créativité et Management

Être créatif, seul et en équipe, pour innover L’innovation permanente est un facteur-clé de la pérennité de l’entreprise. Ceci impose de savoir développer une inventivité individuelle et collective grâce à une organisation adaptée. Les nouveaux outils de...